Summer holiday tennis camps are now available to book below. Please note: you don’t need to book for the entire week – you can pick and choose your days! 

Summer Holiday Tennis Camps

  • Week 1: Mon 18th July 2022 – Fri 22nd July 2022
  • Week 2: Mon 25th July 2022 – Fri 29th July 2022
  • Week 3: Mon 1st August 2022 – Fri 5th August 2022
  • Week 4: Mon 8th August 2022 – Fri 12th August 2022
  • Week 5: Mon 15th August 2022 – Fri 19th August 2022
  • Week 6: Mon 22nd August 2022 – Fri 26th August 2022

Our fun and inclusive junior tennis camps run during school holidays for all ages. Camps usually run Monday to Friday (but not Bank Holidays) during summer and Easter holidays, and during most half-term breaks. We use age-appropriate balls as per the LTA Youth coaching structure

Please note the session times:

Age

Times

Ball Colour

4–5 yrs

9am–10am

Blue

5–8 yrs

9am–11am

Red

8–11 yrs

10am–12.30pm

Orange / Green

11+ yrs

1.30pm–4pm

Yellow

 

BOOK NOW

(Scroll down for different ages/weeks)

For camp enquiries, please call/text Matt Cowie on 07838251866 or email matt@coachcowie.com.