We have a lively social programme throughout the year – from comedy nights to table tennis tournaments, summer and Christmas socials too!
 

Our Spring  and Summer 2019 events include:

Saturday 27 April: Wimbledon ticket draw and Quiz Night

Saturday 18 May: Comedy Night

Saturday 1 June: American Tournament

Sunday 9 June: Junior Semi-finals Day

Sunday 16 June: Annual General Meeting

Thursday 20 June:  Southwark Schools Under 11 Championships

Sunday 23 June: Junior Finals Day

Sunday 7 July: Open Day

Saturday 17 August: American Tournament

Saturday 14 September: Club Championship Finals and Summer Party

Our Spring and Summer Programme can be downloaded here