The committee meet on a regular basis to discuss the key issues confronting the club. Membership of the committee is voted on at the annual AGM.

Chair: Zac Campbell
Treasurer: Harry Collins
Secretary: Mark Rusher
Membership: Andy Carter
Welfare Officer: Linda Irwin
Social Secretary: Lucy Pickles
Junior Rep: Open
Clubhouse & Grounds: Gary Baker and Peter Wright
Tennis Manager: Jo Morris

Tennis Committee: Jo Morris, Jack Davies, Laura Ansell, Harry Collins, Gerry Howell

Website: Kat Hayes, Laura Ansell
Outreach: Jo Morrison
TennisMark+: Keith Ball

Development: Open